Real Estate Press, Southern Arizona is a locally-owned magazine dedicated to marketing area Real Estate for Real Estate Professionals and Real Estate related businesses. Real Estate Press, Southern Arizona is published monthly, and is distributed free throughout Southern Arizona to area Realtors, relocation offices, available for FREE pick-up in racks throughout Cochise, Santa Cruz, and Pima county offices, businesses and retail establishments. Also available on-line as an interactive digital magazine with direct one-click links to advertiser contact information - including phone numbers, if you’re viewing on your cell phone. Real Estate Press, Southern Arizona advertises resale homes, new homes, new home builders, area home rentals, investment properties, property management services, and real estate related businesses. Everything published on this website is ©2021REP.

January 2021 issue - Deadline Friday, December 18, 2020

February 2021 issue - Deadline Friday, January 15, 2021

March 2021 issue - Deadline Friday, February 19, 2021

April 2021 issue - Deadline Friday, March 19, 2021

May 2021 issue - Deadline Friday, April 16, 2021

June 2021 issue - Deadline Friday, May 14, 2021

July 2021 issue - Deadline Friday, June 18, 2021

August 2021 issue - Deadline Friday, July 16, 2021

September 2021 issue - Deadline Friday, August 20, 2021

October 2021 issue - Deadline Friday, September 17, 2021

November 2021 issue - Deadline Friday, October 15, 2021

December 2021 issue - Deadline Friday, November 19, 2021

Deadlines 2021

Homes for sale in Southern Arizona


Homes for sale, custom homes, homes for rent, Realtors, Brokers.

The Area's #1 Real Estate Advertising Publication since 1987

Copyright © Real Estate Press, Southern Arizona. All rights reserved.