Copyright © Real Estate Press, Southern Arizona. All rights reserved.

Homes for sale in Southern Arizona

July 2022 issue - Deadline Friday, June 17, 2022

August 2022 issue - Deadline Friday, July 15, 2022

September 2021 issue - Deadline Friday, August 20, 2021

October 2022 issue - Deadline Friday, September 16, 2022

November 2022 issue - Deadline Friday, October 21, 2022

December 2022 issue - Deadline Friday, November 18, 2022

Real Estate Press, Southern Arizona is a locally-owned magazine dedicated to marketing area Real Estate for Real Estate Professionals and Real Estate related businesses. Real Estate Press, Southern Arizona is published monthly, and is distributed free throughout Southern Arizona to area Realtors, relocation offices, available for FREE pick-up in racks throughout Cochise, Santa Cruz, and Pima county offices, businesses and retail establishments. Also available on-line as an interactive digital magazine with direct one-click links to advertiser contact information - including phone numbers, if you’re viewing on your cell phone. Real Estate Press, Southern Arizona advertises resale homes, new homes, new home builders, area home rentals, investment properties, property management services, and real estate related businesses. Everything published on this website is ©2021REP.

Deadlines 2022


Homes for sale, custom homes, homes for rent, Realtors, Brokers.

The Area's #1 Real Estate Advertising Publication since 1987

January 2022 issue - Deadline Friday, December 17, 2021

February 2022 issue - Deadline Friday, January 21, 2022

March 2022 issue - Deadline Friday, February 18, 2022

April 2022 issue - Deadline Friday, March 18, 2022

May 2022 issue - Deadline Friday, April 15, 2022

June 2022 issue - Deadline Friday, May 20, 2022